## **APPENDIX A**

This report contains a schedule of nominations for school governors for the Executive Councillor for Children's Services and Lifelong Learning to consider. (An asterisk \* denotes a re-appointment for a new term of office. A hash # denotes a change of status of governorship.)

SCHOOL	NOMINATION	NOMINATED BY
Proposed Federation of Boston St Thomas' CE Primary School and Wyberton Primary School	Mr P Singleton	Governing Bodies
Branston CE Infant	Mr R W Bennison*	Governing Body
Chapel St Leonard's Primary	Mr K Sharpe*	(Councillor C Davie (Governing Body
Cherry Willingham Primary	Mr B D Smith*	Governing Body
Donington Cowley Endowed Primary	Mr S Johnson*	Governing Body
Edenham CE Primary	Mrs R Clarke*	(Councillor M J Hill OBE (Governing Body
Grantham Cliffedale Primary	Mr D Booles*	(Councillor R Wootten (Governing Body
Grasby All Saints CE Primary	Mrs J Gibson	(Councillor A H Turner MBE JP (Governing Body
Horncastle Primary	Mr J McCarroll*	Governing Body
Legbourne East Wold CE	Mr G M French*	Governing Body
Lincoln Chad Varah Primary	Mr L Wells*	(Councillor Mrs P A Mathers (Governing Body
Lincoln Our Lady of Lincoln Catholic Primary	Mrs M Rudman*	Governing Body
Lincoln The Meadows Primary	Mr O Ola-Said	Governing Body
Long Sutton Primary	Mr P Manley#	Governing Body

SCHOOL	NOMINATION	NOMINATED BY
Market Rasen CE Primary	Father T Breslin	Governing Body
Moulton The John Harrox Primary	Mr A Hoyles	Governing Body
North Somercotes CE Primary	Mr R Coleman	Governing Body
Note: These two nominatio	Mr N Osborn ns will fill two vacancies.	Governing Body
Osgodby Primary	Mrs J Trafford*	Governing Body
Saltfleetby and Theddlethorpe Learning Federation	Mr A Hanstock#	Governing Body
Scampton CE Primary	Mr P J Heath*	(Councillor S F Kinch (Governing Body
Scampton Pollyplatt Primary	Mr R Patterson*	(Councillor S F Kinch (Governing Body
Scotter Primary	Mr E Weeden	Governing Body
Spalding Parish Church Day CE Primary	Mrs D Manton#	Governing Body
Tetney Primary	Mrs K Racey	Governing Body
Thurlby Primary	Mrs J Hayball#	(Councillor Mrs C M Farquharson (Governing Body
Walcott Primary	Mr J Pearson*	Governing Body
Welton St Mary's CE Primary	Mrs A Evans	Governing Body
Lincolnshire Wolds Federation (Horncastle St Lawrence and Louth St Bernard's)	Mrs J Chambers	(Councillor W J Aron (Governing Body