## **APPENDIX A**

## STATUTORY ORGANISATIONS

NAME OF BODY	NUMBER OF APPOINTMENTS	COUNCILLOR
Anglian (Northern) Regional Flood Defence Committee (LCC to appoint joint representative for period 01.04.11 to 31.03.13)	3 + 1 jointly with Leicestershire CC (each for a 2 year period)	I G Fleetwood D C Hoyes MBE W S Webb
Eastern Inshore Fisheries & Conservation Authority	2	A H Turner MBE S F Williams
Lincolnshire Police Authority (politically balanced)	9	N D Cooper G K Dark R G Davies R J Palmer P S Przyszlak R Sellars K J Smith C J Underwood-Frost B Young
Lincolnshire Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE)	3	Mrs C M H Farquharson P A Robinson Mrs C A Talbot
Secure Accommodation Review Panel	2 (+ 2 substitutes)	D R Dickinson A H Turner MBE (2 Substitute Vacancies)

## **OTHER ORGANISATIONS**

NAME OF BODY	NUMBER OF APPOINTMENTS	COUNCILLOR
Central Lincolnshire Joint Strategic Planning Committee (politically balanced)	3 (+ 1 substitute)	K J Clarke E J Poll E W Strengiel <u>Substitute:</u> Mrs C A Talbot
Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation - Management Committee (ESPO) (politically balanced)	3	D C Hoyes MBE Mrs S Rawlins R A Shore
Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation - (ESPO) Bonus Scheme Sub-Committee	1	D C Hoyes MBE
Gibraltar Point Joint Advisory Committee ( <b>politically balanced)</b>	4	N D Cooper G K Dark C J Davie M Smith
Lincolnshire Wolds Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB) Member Joint Advisory Committee (politically balanced)	2	C L Strange A H Turner MBE
Snipe Dales Joint Advisory Committee (politically balanced) 1 Cons seat gifted to Independent Group	4	W J Aron G A Marsh P A Skinner J M Swanson
South East Lincolnshire Joint Strategic Planning Committee (politically balanced)	3 (+ 3 substitutes)	M Brookes G K Dark E J Poll C J T H Brewis P A Skinner W S Webb