Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019 10.30 am, Executive

Venue:   Committee Room One, County Offices, Newland, Lincoln LN1 1YL

Contact:    Cheryl Hall
Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor M J Hill OBE Executive Councillor for Resources and Communications Leader of the Council Present
Councillor Mrs P A Bradwell OBE Executive Councillor for Adult Care, Health and Children's Services Deputy Leader Present
Councillor C J Davie Executive Councillor for Economy and Place Committee Member Present
Councillor R G Davies Executive Councillor for Highways, Transport and IT Committee Member Present
Councillor E J Poll Executive Councillor for Commercial and Environmental Management Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Mrs S Woolley Executive Councillor for NHS Liaison and Community Engagement Committee Member Present
Councillor C N Worth Executive Councillor for Culture and Emergency Services Committee Member Present
Councillor B Young Executive Councillor for Community Safety and People Management Committee Member Present
Debbie Barnes OBE Officer In attendance
David Forbes Officer In attendance
Glen Garrod Officer In attendance
Andy Gutherson Officer In attendance
Cheryl Evans Officer In attendance
Nicole Hilton Officer In attendance
Kevin Kendall Officer In attendance
Sue Maycock Officer In attendance
Pete Moore Officer In attendance
Councillor Robert Bernard Parker Guest In attendance
Councillor Nigel Harry Pepper Guest In attendance
Dave Simpson Officer In attendance
Jasmine Sodhi Officer In attendance
Janice Spencer OBE Officer In attendance
Nigel West Officer In attendance



Original Text: