Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Bob Adams19111
Councillor William James Aron980
Councillor Thomas Robert Ashton1290
Councillor Mrs Alison Mary Austin980
Councillor Matthew David Boles850
Councillor Mrs Wendy Bowkett16150
Councillor Mrs Patricia Anne Bradwell OBE983
Councillor David Brailsford994
Councillor Christopher James Thomas Harrison Brewis1280
Councillor Tony Bridges220
Councillor Mrs Jacqueline Brockway1290
Councillor Michael Brookes1090
Councillor Richard David Butroid334
Councillor Lindsey Ann Cawrey742
Councillor Kevin John Clarke440
Councillor Mrs Kathryn Cook1090
Councillor Mrs Paula Cooper1780
Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland750
Councillor Graham Edward Cullen630
Councillor Colin John Davie885
Councillor Richard Graham Davies874
Councillor Barry Martin Dobson12120
Councillor Matthew Thomas Fido1190
Councillor Ian Gordon Fleetwood1190
Councillor Robert Lloyd Foulkes11112
Councillor Martin Alexander Griggs640
Councillor Rodney Grocock540
Councillor Andrew Gibson Hagues110
Councillor Martin John Hill OBE882
Councillor Robert Jozef Kendrick12120
Councillor Paul Michael Key320
Councillor Mrs Julie Elizabeth Killey990
Councillor Stephen Russell Kirk410
Councillor Mrs Christine Jane Lawton970
Councillor Carl Stuart Macey1080
Councillor Charles Edward Hugo Marfleet1090
Councillor Colin Matthews13110
Councillor Alexander Paul Maughan1290
Councillor Daniel McNally995
Councillor Mrs Angela Mary Newton12100
Councillor Mrs Marianne Jane Overton MBE1071
Councillor Clive Ronald Oxby750
Councillor Robert Bernard Parker14133
Councillor Sarah Rosemary Parkin760
Councillor Nigel Harry Pepper16160
Councillor Clio Lyndon Perraton-Williams224
Councillor Edward John Poll1083
Councillor Mrs Susan Rawlins761
Councillor Christopher Edward Reid640
Councillor Robert Philip Harry Reid830
Councillor Robin Anthony Renshaw12111
Councillor Stephen Peter Roe1290
Councillor Paul Anthony Skinner14130
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Jane Sneath870
Councillor Aaron Jacob Spencer550
Councillor Hilton Spratt960
Councillor Adam Neil Stokes12121
Councillor Mark John Storer510
Councillor Charles Lewis Strange12110
Councillor Edmund Walter Strengiel12110
Councillor Mrs Christine Anne Talbot110
Councillor Dr Michael Ernest Thompson764
Councillor Rosemary Helen Trollope-Bellew651
Councillor Anthony Herbert Turner MBE JP110
Councillor Mark Anthony Whittington20155
Councillor Mrs Susan Woolley1082
Councillor Linda Wootten10100
Councillor Ray Wootten19182
Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth961
Councillor Barry Young886



Original Text: