## Appendix D

Interested Parties list for proposal to close residential provision at St Lawrence School, Horncastle	
Interested Party	Name
Leader of Council	Cllr Hill
Executive Councillor	Cllr Mrs P Bradwell & Cllr A P Williams
LCC Chief Execs office- DMT/SMT/Management Board	Copy to Anne Toyne as the Director's PA and ask her to forward to PD/DB and appropriate Senior Officers NB Relevant Councillors are being notified separately by us.
Head of Strategy	Jim Hogg
CfBT	Andy Breckon
CfBT primary	Muriel George, Elaine Radley & John Sandfield
CfBT secondary	Fred Morris, Keith Batty
CfBT strategic projects incl SEN	Paul Snook

CfBT CPD	Tim Lomas
School Administration	Adrian Flowers
	Chris Wrench
	David Robinson
	John O'Connor
	Lin O'Neill
	Lynn Yap
	Ruth Mayers
	Steve Gamble
Exclusions	Phil Whitworth
SEN Head of Service	Gary Nixon
SEN	Julia Andrews
Parent Partnership Service	Rachel Boothby
	Meredith Teasdale
	Julie Grindley

Finance LCC	Tony Warnock
	Debra Williams
Finance Mouchel	Carina Hessell
	Eizabeth Bowes
	Jackie Allen
	John Rossington
	Kevin Eaton
Governors Support	Hilary Wells
Performance Management	Dave Uphill
	James Thomas
	David McWilliams
	Marcus Needham
Commissioning	Justin Hackney
	Andrew Mclean
ICT Support Mouchel	Neil Winter
LCC Communications	John Giblin

HR at LCC	Julie Jackson
	Penny Lee
HR Mouchel Advisor for School	Laura Vail
Business support	Daniel Steel
	Di Grocock
	Don Cornwall
Capital Development	Brendan Pritchard
	Steve Atkin
	Simon Hardy
Schools Library Service	Jill Trowsdale
CSC	Tanya Dempsey & Julia Key
Property & Technology Management	Adrian Clarke
	Anita Hodgson
	Anna-Maria Shrubsall
	Danielle Garratt

Emma Taylor
Gerald Snaith
Hazel Bingham
Katie Gosling
Linda Duffield
Maria Evans
Matt Clayton
Michael Watson
Michelle Andrews
Paul Holmes
Rosemary Eades
Steve Mason
Alan Mackenzie
Tom Hardman
Jez Bailey

Acting Chief Executive of East Lindsey District Council	Stuart Davy
County Councillors	
	Betty Harvey
	Denis Hoyes
	Jim Swanson
	Neil Cooper
	Colin Davie
	Graham Marsh
	Charles Marfleet
	Pauline Watson
	John Hough
Lincoln City councillors	Send paperwork to Democratic Services to distribute to Lincoln City Councillors (33)
Parish Councils with pupils attending the school	Alford

Alvingham
Ashby De La Launde And Bloxholm
Asterby
Benington
Bracebridge Heath
Branston And Mere
Burgh Le Marsh
Chapel St Leonards
Coningsby
Conisholme
Croft
Dogdyke
Gainsborough
Gosberton
Greetham With Somersby

Hagworthingham
Halton Holegate
Hogsthorpe
Holton Le Clay
Horncastle
Ingoldmells
Irby In The Marsh
Legbourne
Legsby
Lincoln
Little Cawthorpe
Louth
Mablethorpe And Sutton
Market Rasen
Market Stainton

Marsh Chapel
Middle Rasen
Navenby
Nettleham
Old Leake
Osgodby
Partney
Saltfleetby St Peter
Saxilby with Ingleby
Skegness
Skidbrooke With Saltfleet Haven
South Kelsey
South Kyme
Spalding
Spilsby

	Stickney
	Strubby With Woodthorpe
	Swineshead
	Tathwell
	Thornton Le Fen
	Wainfleet All Saints
	Wainfleet St Mary
	Walcott
	Walesby
	Washingborough
	Welton
	Woodhall Spa
	Wyberton
	Yarburgh
MP	Peter Tapsell

	Karl McCartney
	Edward Leigh
	Mark Simmonds
	Austin Mitchell
European MPs	Derek Clark MEP
	Roger Helmer MEP
	Emma McClarkin MEP
	Glenis Willmott MEP
	Bill Newton Dunn MEP
Trade Unions	Mr S Cluett Branch Secretary UNITE
	Mr L Primarolo Representative UNITE AMICUS
	Mr K Rustidge Asst Sec Lincs Asscn of National Union of Teachers (NUT)
	Mr J Sharman Branch Sec UNISON

	Mr C Todd Organiser of General, Municipal, Boilermakers Union (GMB)
	Mr D Morgan Secretary National Assocn of Schoolmasters & Union of Women Teachers NASUWT)
	Miss J Frost Branch Secretary Asscn of Teachers & Lecturers (ATL)
	Mr J Gibbs County Secretary National Assocn of Head Teachers (NAHT)
	Roger Hale Secretary Association of School & College Leaders (ASCL)
	Mr S Payne Representative Union for Educational Professionals (VOICE)
Current Pupils at Horncastle St Lawrence	HT will carry out this consultation using school council
Parents/carers of pupils at Horncastle St Lawrence	PS to ask HT Mr A J Lacey to distribute
Headteacher & staff at Horncastle St Lawrence	PS to ask HT Mr A J Lacey to distribute
Chair of Govs at Horncastle St Lawrence	Anthony Gray

Head, staff, pupils & parents at neighbouring secondary schools	See seperate spreadsheet - Interested Schools
Email all HTs & ask to make aware staff, pupils and parents using noticeboard, website, emails, newsletters and any other methods of communication used by schools.	
Chair of Govs of neighbouring secondary schools	See seperate spreadsheet - Interested Schools
Head, staff, pupils & parents at neighbouring primary schools	See seperate spreadsheet - Interested Schools
Email all HTs & ask to make aware staff, pupils and parents using noticeboard, website, emails, newsletters and any other methods of communication used by schools.	
Chair of Govs of neighbouring primary schools	See seperate spreadsheet - Interested Schools
Anglican Diocese	Peter Staves
R C Diocese	Ms Gail Neill
Neighbouring LAs	Chief Exec Leicestershire CC- John Sinnott
	Chief Exec Nottinghamshire CC- Mick Burrows
	Chief Exec North East Lincs Council- Tony Hunter
	Chief Exec North Lincs Council- Simon Driver

Libraries	Janet Strudwick, Library Support Service
Primary Care Trust	Chief Exec of Lincs Primary Care Trust
Any groups using Queens Park,St Francis or St Christopher's premises	Headteachers have agreed to notify any regular premises users
Lincolnshire Parent Carer Council	