APPENDIX A

This report contains a schedule of nominations for school governors for the Executive Councillor for Children's Services and Adult Learning to consider. (An asterisk * denotes a re-appointment for a new term of office. A hash # denotes a change of status of governorship.)

SCHOOL	NOMINATION	NOMINATED BY		
Grantham Wyndham Park	Mrs V Stephenson	(Councillor A N Stokes		
Nursery School		(Governing Body		
Lincoln St Giles Nursery School	Ms A Riley	Governing Body		
Alford Primary School	Mrs J L Bowen	Governing Body		
Baston CE Primary School	Mrs K Nicol	Governing Body		
Blyton cum Laughton Primary School	Mrs C Thornally	Governing Body		
Boston St Thomas' CE Primary School	Mr P Singleton #	Governing Body		
Cherry Willingham Primary School	Mr G Wilson #	Governing Body		
Coleby CE Primary School	Mr I R D Hole	Governing Body		
Donington on Bain Primary School	Mr K Coupland	(Councillor C E H Marfleet (Governing Body		
Fiskerton CE Primary School	Mrs D Jones	Governing Body		
Gainsborough Charles Baines Community Primary School	Mr C Duncan	(Councillor M Tinker (Governing Body		
Gainsborough Hillcrest Community Infant and Nursery School	Mr P Howitt-Cowan	(Councillor M Tinker (Governing Body		
Gedney Church End and Lutton St Nicholas Federated Schools	Mr P G Hoyles *	Governing Body		
Grantham Cliffedale Primary School	Mr M Westran	(Councillor R Wootten (Governing Body		
Kelsey Primary School	Mr T Jones	(Councillor A H Turner MBE JP (Governing Body		
Kirkby la Thorpe CE Primary School	Ms C Edwards	Governing Body		
Lincoln Manor Leas Junior School	Mrs S Edge	Governing Body		
	Ms A Searle Barnes	Governing Body		
These two nominations will fill two vacancies.				

SCHOOL	NOMINATION	NOMINATED BY
Lincoln Monks Abbey Primary School	Mr T Gunn *	Governing Body
Lincoln St Hugh's Catholic Primary School	Mr P J Vaughan *	Governing Body
Ropsley CE Primary School	Mrs D Butcher	Governing Body
The Proposed Federation of Saltfleetby CE Primary	Mrs A M Gregory	Governing Body
School and Theddlethorpe Primary School	Mrs K White	Governing Body
,	Mrs W Irwin	Governing Body
These three nominations wi	II fill three vacancies	
South Witham Primary School	Mr C Berridge	Governing Body
Spalding St John the Baptist CE Primary School	Reverend D Curran	Governing Body
Spalding St Paul's Community Primary	Mr C Scott	Governing Body
School	Mr D Ashby	Governing Body
These two nominations will	l fill two vacancies	
Sutton Bridge Westmere Community Primary	Mrs G Ashford	Governing Body
Sutton-on-Sea Primary School	Ms S Lockren	Governing Body
	PCSO I Greenshields	Governing Body
These two nominations will	fill two vacancies	'
Swinderby All Saints CE Primary School	Mrs E Mayhew-Millard	Governing Body
Toynton All Saints Primary School	Mrs S Belton	(Councillor J Swanson (Governing Body
Waddington Redwood Primary School	Miss J Flint	Governing Body
Weston Hills CE Primary School	Mr T Clay	Governing Body
Boston The John Fielding School	Mrs C A Cammack *	Governing Body
The Grantham Federation for Additional Needs	Mr P Boucher #	Governing Body

Horncastle St Lawrence School	Ms M Reader	Governing Body
Lincoln Queen's Park School	Mr A J Gray *	(Councillor N Jackson (Governing Body
Lincoln St Francis School	Dr A Scammell	Governing Body

APPENDIX B

CHARITY	NOMINATION	NOMINATED BY
Horncastle Hurstcroft and	Ms A G Adams	Trustees
Snoden Charity		