Interested Parties list for Grant	nam Beiton Lane consultation
Interested Party	Name
Put on Int Comms LCC	
Details on LCC website	
Details on George	
Leader of Council	Cllr Hill
Executive Councillor	Cllr Mrs P Bradwell & Cllr A P Williams
LCC Chief Execs office- DMT/SMT/CMT	Copy to Kathy White as the Director's PA and ask her to forward to appropriate Senior Officers NB Relevant Councillors are being notified separately by us.
Head of Strategy	Jim Hogg
CfBT	Andy Breckon
CfBT primary	Elaine Radley & John Sandfield
CfBT secondary	Keith Batty & Fred Morris
CfBT strategic projects incl SEN	Paul Snook
CfBT CPD	Tim Lomas
School Administration	David Robinson
	John O'Connor
	Chris Wrench
	Adrian Flowers
	Steve Gamble
	Lynn Yap
	Ruth Mayers
	Helen Clark
Exclusions	Phil Whitworth
SEN	Gary Nixon
SEN	Julia Andrews
Early years/extended provision	Meredith Teasdale
	Julie Grindley
nclusion and attendance service	Jill Chandar-Nair
Safeguarding children in Education	Nikki Neale
Finance LCC	Tony Warnock
	Debra Williams
Finance Mouchel	John Rossington
	Eizabeth Bowes

	Jackie Allen
	Kevin Eaton
Governors Support	Hilary Wells
Performance Management	David McWilliams
	Marcus Needham
	Dave Uphill
	James Thomas
Commissioning	Justin Hackney
	Andrew McLean
ICT Support Mouchel	Neil Winter
LCC Communications	John Giblin
Human Relations	Julie Jackson
	John Matthews
	Penny Lee
	Joanne Edwards
Business support	Debbie Proctor
	Senta Martin
	Teri Jones
Capital Development	Brendan Pritchard
	Tina Johnson
	Steve Atkin
	Simon Hardy
	Tony Nichol
Schools Library Service	Jill Trowsdale
Procurement Lincolnshire	Karley Allam
CSC	Tanya Dempsey & Julia Key
Property & Technology Management	Paul Holmes
	Matt Clayton
	Linda Duffield
	Gerald Snaith
	Steve Mason
	Katie Gosling
	Adrian Clarke
	Anna-Maria Edwards
	Rosemary Eades

	Hazel Bingham
	Emma Taylor
	Danielle Garratt
	Anita Hodgson
	Claire Loasby
	Terry Mason
	Justin Ward
	Debbie Wilkinson
	Laura Abbott
	Alan McKenzie
	Michael Watson
	Jez Bailey
Chief Executive of South Kesteven District Council	Beverly Agass
County Councillors	Adam Stokes
	Ray Wootton
	Richard Davies
	Pam Bosworth
	Paul Carpenter
District councillors	Send to Jo Toomey at SKDC to distribute to appropriate district cllrs
Parish Councillors	
	Barrowby Parish Council
	Great Gonerby Parish Council
	Belton and Manthorpe Parish Council
	Londonthorpe and Harrowby Without
MP	Nicholas Boles
European MPs	Derek Clark MEP
	Roger Helmer MEP
	Emma McClarkin MEP
	Bill Newton Dunn MEP
	Glenis Willmott MEP
	Charles Shaw
<u>L</u>	1

	Craig Day
Trade Unions	Christine Toumi UNITE
	Dave Roome UNITE
	Helen Saxon-Jones UNITE
	Mr K Rustidge Asst Sec Lincs Asscn of National Union of Teachers (NUT)
	Mr J Sharman Branch Sec UNISON
	Penny Frost UNISON
	Mr C Todd Organiser of General, Municipal, Boilermakers Union (GMB)
	Mr D Morgan Secretary National Assocn of Schoolmasters & Union of Women Teachers NASUWT)
	Miss J Frost Branch Secretary Asscn of Teachers & Lecturers (ATL)
	Mr J Gibbs County Secretary National Assocn of Head Teachers (NAHT)
	Roger Hale Secretary Association of School & College Leaders (ASCL)
	Mr S Payne Representative Union for Educational Professionals (VOICE)
Belton Lane School	HT is Mr J Mason
Parents/carers of pupils Belton Lane	email HT
Headteacher & staff at Belton Lane	email HT
Chair of Govs at Belton Lane	Mr J Lovell
Current pupils at Belton Lane	email HT
Head, staff, pupils & parents at neighbouring primary schools	
Belmont Community Primary	Mrs M Purvis
Cliffedale Primary	Mr R D Young
Gonerby Hill Foot CE	Mr P W Riches
Harrowby CE Infant	Mr J D Gibbs
Huntingtower Community Primary	Mr M Anderson
Little Gonerby CE Infant	Mrs H Hilton
St Anne's CE Primary	Mr J Austin
St Mary's Catholic Primary	Mrs G Willders
The Isaac Newton Primary	Mr S Tapley
The National CE Junior	Mr J D Gibbs
The West Grantham Academy Earl of Dysart	Mr S Mitchell
The West Grantham Academy Spitalgate	Mr S Mitchell
Great Gonerby St Sebastian's CE Primary	Mrs M J Faulkner
Barrowby CE Primary	Mrs S West
Chair of Govs of neighbouring primary schools	

## APPENDIX D

Belmont Community Primary	Mr John Horan
Cliffedale Primary	Mr Derek Booles
Gonerby Hill Foot CE Primary	Mr R Jackson
Harrowby CE Infant	federated with The National CE Junior so email sent as below
Huntingtower Community Primary	Mrs D Coleman
Little Gonerby CE Infant	Mr R J Hearmon
St Anne's CE Primary	Mr A Harvey
St Mary's Catholic Primary	Mrs A Sparrow
The Isaac Newton Primary	Mr S Gilbert
The National CE Junior	Rev E McDonald
West Grantham Academy Earl of Dysart	No details as Academies so in email to Headteacher asked for information
West Grantham Academy Spitalgate	to be passed on appropriately
Great Gonerby St Sebastian's CE Primary	Mrs C A Schaanning
Barrowby CE Primary	Mr M Newton
Anglican Diocese	Paul Thompson
R C Diocese	Ms Gail Neil
Neighbouring LAs	N/A
Libraries	Gill Young, Library Support Service
Primary Care Trust	Chief Exec of Lincs Primary Care Trust
Any groups using Belton Lane premises	
	The Pre-school Learning Alliance
	Surestart Community Centre
	Miss K Chevalier (dance)
	(sports club)
	(sports club)
	(martial arts)
	L