Interested Party	Name
Det en let Oceane	
Put on Int Comms	
Details on LCC website	
Details on George	
Leader of Council	Cllr Hill
Executive Councillor	Cllr Mrs P Bradwell & Cllr A P Williams
LCC Chief Execs office- DMT/SMT/CMT	Copy to Kathy White as the Director's PA and ask her to forward to appropriate Senior Officers NB Relevant Councillors are being notified separately by us.
Head of Strategy	Jim Hogg
CfBT	Andy Breckon
CfBT primary	Elaine Radley & John Sandfield
CfBT secondary	Keith Batty & Fred Morris
CfBT strategic projects incl SEN	Paul Snook
CfBT CPD	Tim Lomas
School Administration	David Robinson
	John O'Connor
	Chris Wrench
	Adrian Flowers
	Steve Gamble
	Lynn Yap
	Ruth Mayers
	Helen Clark
Exclusions	Phil Whitworth
SEN	Gary Nixon
SEN	Julia Andrews
Early years/extended provision	Meredith Teasdale
	Julie Grindley
Finance LCC	Tony Warnock
	Debra Williams
Finance Mouchel	John Rossington

	Jackie Allen
	Kevin Eaton
Governors Support	Hilary Wells
Performance Management	David McWilliams
	Marcus Needham
	Dave Uphill
	James Thomas
Commissioning	Justin Hackney
	Andrew McLean
ICT Support Mouchel	Neil Winter
LCC Communications	John Giblin
Human Relations	Julie Jackson
	John Matthews
	Penny Lee
	Joanne Edwards
Business support	Debbie Proctor
	Di Grocock
	Teri Jones
Capital Development	Brendan Pritchard
	Debbie Wilkinson
	Steve Atkin
	Simon Hardy
	Phil Buzzard
Schools Library Service	Jill Trowsdale
Procurement Lincolnshire	Karley Allam
CSC	Tanya Dempsey & Julia Key
Property & Technology Management	Paul Holmes
	Matt Clayton
	Linda Duffield
	Gerald Snaith
	Steve Mason
	Katie Gosling
	Adrian Clarke

	]
	Anna-Maria Edwards
	Rosemary Eades
	Hazel Bingham
	Emma Taylor
	Danielle Garratt
	Anita Hodgson
	Claire Loasby
	Terry Mason
	Justin Ward
	Tina Johnson
	Laura Abbott
	Alan McKenzie
	Michael Watson
	Jez Bailey
Chief Executive of Boston Borough Council	Richard Harbord
County Councillors	Cllr Raymond Brian Singleton-McGuire
	Mike Gilbert
	Ray Newell
	Paul Skinner
	Andrea Jenkyns
	Michael Brookes
	Peter Bedford
	James Swanson
	Betty Harvey
District councillors	Alison Hull at member services confirmed will distribute to appropriate district cllrs
Parish Councillors	
	Boston Town Area Committee
	Butterwick
	Fishtoft
	Frampton
1	

	Freiston
	Frithville
	Kirton
	Langriville
	Sibsey
	Wyberton
	Holland Fen with Brotherton
MP	Mark Simmonds
European MPs	Derek Clark MEP
	Roger Helmer MEP
	Emma McClarkin MEP
	Bill Newton Dunn MEP
	Glenis Willmott MEP
	Charles Shaw
Trade Unions	Christine Toumi UNITE
	Dave Roome
	Mr K Rustidge Asst Sec Lincs Asscn of National Union of Teachers (NUT)
	Mr J Sharman Branch Sec UNISON
	Mr C Todd Organiser of General, Municipal, Boilermakers Union (GMB)
	Mr D Morgan Secretary National Assocn of Schoolmasters & Union of Women Teachers NASUWT)
	Miss J Frost Branch Secretary Asscn of Teachers & Lecturers (ATL)
	Mr J Gibbs County Secretary National Assocn of Head Teachers (NAHT)
	Roger Hale Secretary Association of School & College Leaders (ASCL)
	Mr S Payne Representative Union for Educational Professionals (VOICE)
Boston Park School	HT is Carol Clare & cc David Tebbutt
Parents/carers of pupils Boston Park	email HT and david tebbutt
Headteacher & staff at Boston Park	email HT and david tebbutt
Chair of Govs at Boston Park	Mr D Shepheard
Current pupils at Boston Park	email HT and david tebbutt
Head, staff, pupils & parents at neighbouring secondary schools	
Mr P Marsh at Grammar & Acting HT at High is Dr J Howard	Boston Grammar Schools Federation
Mr A Reed	Boston Haven High Technology College
	·

Mr S W Johnson	Kirton Middlecott
Mr M A Taylor	Donington Thomas Cowley
Mr A J Fulbrook	Stickney William Lovell C of E School
Mr C Walls	
	Old Leake The Giles Academy
Chair of Govs of neighbouring secondary schools	
Mr Gosling	Boston Grammar Schools Federation
Mrs Jayne Coddington	Boston Haven High Technology College
Mr A Cogan	Kirton Middlecott
Mrs T Chapman	Donington Thomas Cowley
Mrs M Everard	Stickney William Lovell C of E School
Head, staff, pupils & parents at neighbouring primary schools	
	Boston Tower Road Academy
	Boston Staniland
	Boston Carlton Road
	Boston St Nicholas
	Boston Hawthorn Tree
	Boston West
	Boston St Marys
	Boston St Thomas
	Fishtoft
	Wyberton
	Swineshead St Marys
	Sutterton
	Wrangle
	Old Leake
	Sibsey Free
	Kirton
	Frithville
	Gipsey Bridge
	Butterwick Pinchbeck
Chair of Govs of neighbouring primary schools	
Mr S Horniblow	Boston Tower Road

h	
Mrs C Shepheard	Boston Staniland
Mrs J Coddington	Boston Carlton Road
Mr Richard Cozens	Boston St Nicholas
Mrs Sandra Gaunt	Boston Hawthorn Tree
Mr Andy Fisher	Boston West
Mr J Poucher	Boston St Marys
Mr Philip Barlow	Boston St Thomas
Rev N Vickers	Fishtoft
Mrs J Cooper	Wyberton
Mrs C Tunnard	Swineshead St Marys
Mrs C Tunnard	Sutterton
Mr Stuart Pinchbeck	Wrangle
Mr Jon Hooper	Old Leake
Mrs J M Hutson	Sibsey Free
Mrs A Smith	Kirton
Mrs R Quinnell	Frithville
Mrs G Roberts	Gipsey Bridge
Mr A Hardy	Butterwick Pinchbeck
Anglican Diocese	Paul Thompson
R C Diocese	Ms Gail Neil
Neighbouring LAs	N/A
Libraries	Gill Young, Library Support Service
Primary Care Trust	Chief Exec of Lincs Primary Care Trust
Any groups using Boston Park premises	ask David Tebbutt or HT for details of regular bookings