APPENDIX A

This report contains a schedule of nominations for school governors for the Executive Councillor for Children's Services and Lifelong Learning to consider. (An asterisk * denotes a re-appointment for a new term of office. A hash # denotes a change of status of governorship.)

SCHOOL	NOMINATION	NOMINATED BY
Ancaster CE Primary	Ms V Thomas	(Councillor R Wootten (Governing Body
Baston CE Primary	Mr S Gledhill	Governing Body
Proposed Federation of Gedney Hill CE Primary and Shepeau Stow	Mr R Harris	(Councillor W S Webb (Governing Body
Primary wef 1/9/12	Mr M G Eady	(Councillor W S Webb (Governing Body
Note: These two nominations will fill two vacancies.		
Holbeach Bank Primary	Mr P G Daniels#	Governing Body
Ingham Primary	Mrs S M Skayman*	(Councillor S F Kinch (Governing Body
Kelsey Primary	Mr T Culpin#	(Councillor A H Turner MBE JP (Governing Body
Market Rasen CE Primary	Mr B Richardson	Governing Body
Normanby-by-Spital Primary	Mr J K Burkitt*	Governing Body
Scotter Primary	Reverend W Keast*	(Councillor C J Underwood-Frost (Governing Body
Spalding Monkshouse Primary	Mr M Willis	Governing Body
Stamford St Gilbert's CE Primary	Mr A Wilson	Governing Body
Tattershall Primary	Mrs L Neal#	Governing Body
Lincoln The Pilgrim School	Mrs T Hills#	Governing Body