APPENDIX A

This report contains a schedule of nominations for school governors for the Executive Councillor for Children's Services and Adult Learning to consider. (An asterisk * denotes a re-appointment for a new term of office. A hash # denotes a change of status of governorship.)

SCHOOL	NOMINATION	NOMINATED BY
The Bythams Primary	Mrs J Adams	Governing Body
Digby The Tedder Primary	Mr A Gash*	(Councillor E N Bauer (Governing Body
Faldingworth Primary	Mrs D Booth*	(Councillor Mrs S Rawlins (Governing Body
The Frithville and New York Federated Primary Schools	Mrs L Donohue#	(Councillor Mrs B Harvey OBE (Governing Body
Fulstow Primary	Ms L Dixon	Governing Body
Gedney Church End and Lutton St Nicholas Federated Primary Schools	Mrs C Smith#	(Councillor W S Webb (Governing Body
Proposed Federation of Gedney Hill CE Primary and Shepeau Stow Primary	Mr D Goose	(Councillor W S Webb (Governing Body
Grantham St Mary's Roman Catholic Primary School	Ms G N Fitt#	(Councillor A N Stokes (Governing Body
Grimoldby Primary	The Reverend C Turner*	Governing Body

SCHOOL	NOMINATION	NOMINATED BY		
Keelby Primary	Mr C P Briggs*	(Councillor A H Turner MBE JP (Governing Body		
	Mr F Hill	(Councillor A H Turner MBE JP (Governing Body		
Note: These two nominations will fill two vacancies.				
Kirkby-la-Thorpe CE Primary	Mr D Sykes	Governing Body		
Lea Frances Olive Anderson CE Primary	Mr D Allsop	Governing Body		
Louth Eastfield Infants and Nursery	Mr R Featherstone	Councillor J D Hough		
Navenby CE Primary	Mr A Whatmore	(Councillor Mrs M J Overton (Governing Body		
Ruskington Winchelsea Primary School	Mr I G S Cartwright MBE*	(Councillor E N Bauer (Governing Body		
Saltfleetby and Theddlethorpe Learning Federation	Mrs B Hanstock	Governing Body		
Sibsey Free Primary	Mr R Harvey	(Councillor J M Swanson (Governing Body		
Spalding St Norbert's Catholic Primary School	Mr E Rees#	Governing Body		
Stickney CE Primary	Mrs S Doyle-Thomas*	(Councillor J M Swanson (Governing Body		
Sturton-by-Stow Primary	Mrs E Bole#	(Councillor S F Kinch (Governing Body		
Surfleet Primary and Weston St Mary CE Primary Federation	Mrs J Chapman	Governing Body		
Sutton-on-Sea Community Primary	The Reverend C Mundy	Governing Body		
Tealby Primary	Councillor K Smith*	(Own nomination (Governing Body		

SCHOOL	NOMINATION	NOMINATED BY	
Tetford The Edward Richardson Primary	Mrs V Fuller#	Governing Body	
Walcott Primary	Mrs S Allen#	Governing Body	
Gainsborough Queen Elizabeth's High	Mr W Parry*	(Councillor S F Kinch (Councillor C L Strange (Councillor C J Underwood-Frost (Governing Body	
Kirton Middlecott	Mrs M Holmes* Mr F Clarke*	Governing Body Governing Body	
Note: These two nominations will fill two vacancies.			