Indexed a L Device	M
Interested Party	Name
Nessage on Int Comme	
Message on Int Comms	
Details on LCC website	
Details on George	Clir Hill
Executive Councillor	Cllr Mrs P Bradwell & Cllr A P Williams
Head of Strategy	Jim Hogg
LCC Chief Execs office- DMT/SMT/Management Board	Copy to Kathy White as the Director's PA and ask her to forwa to DB/MT and appropriate Senior Officers NB Relevant Councillors are being notified separately by us.
CíBT	Andy Breckon
CfBT primary	Elaine Radley & John Sandfield
CfBT secondary	Fred Morris, Keith Batty
CfBT strategic projects incl SEN	Paul Snook
CfBT CPD	Tim Lomas
School Administration	Adrian Flowers
	Chris Wrench
	David Robinson
	John O'Connor
	Helen Clark
	Lynn Yap
	Ruth Mayers
	Steve Gamble
Exclusions	Phil Whitworth
SEN Head of Service	Gary Nixon
SEN	Julia Andrews
Early years/extended provision	Sheridan Dodsworth
	Julie Grindley
	Steph Douglas
Inclusion and Attendance Service	Jill Chandar-Nair
Safeguarding Children in Education	Nikki Neale
Finance LCC	Tony Warnock
	Debra Williams
Finance Mouchel	Eizabeth Bowes
	Jackie Allen
	John Rossington
2	Kevin Eaton
Governors Support	Hilary Wells
Performance Management	James Thomas
	David McWilliams
	Marcus Needham
Commissioning	Justin Hackney
	Andrew Mclean
ICT Support Mouchel	Neil Winter
LCC Communications	John Giblin
HR at LCC	Julie Jackson
	Penny Lee
HR Mouchel Advisor for School	Laurence Farr to pass onto appropriate advisors for 2 schools
Business support	Senta Martin
	Teri Jones
	Debbie Proctor
	Andrew Goulding
Capital Development	Steve Atkin
	Simon Hardy
	Dave Hargrave
	Jill Trowsdale
Schools Library Service	

Tanya Dempsey & Julia Key
Adrian Clarke
Anita Hodgson
Anna-Maria Edwards
Brendan Pritchard
Claire Loasby
Danielle Garratt
Debbie Wilkinson
Emma Taylor
Gerald Snaith
Hazel Bingham
Justin Ward
Katie Gosling
Laura Abbott
Linda Duffield
Matt Clayton
Michael Watson
Paul Holmes
Rosemary Eades
Steve Mason
Terry Mason
Tina Johnson
Alan Mackenzie
Jez Bailey
Nigel Howells
Clir R Palmer
Cllr Mrs P Watson
Cllr Mrs J Johnson
Cllr J Hough
Cllr H Marfleet
Ask Ann Good at member services ELDC to distribute
Alvingham
Asterby
Stenigot
Authorpe
Binbrook
Burgh on Bain
Gayton le Wold
Burwell
Haugham
Maidenwell
Muckton
Walmsgate
Calcethorpe with Kelstern
North Ormsby
Wyham cum Cadeby
Covenham St Bartholomew
Covenham St Mary
Donington on Bain
Elkington
Likington
Fotherby
Fotherby
Fotherby Brackenborough with Little Grimsby
Fotherby Brackenborough with Little Grimsby Fulstow

	Conisholme
	Grimoldby
	Keddington
	Stewton
	Legbourne
	Little Carlton
	Little Cawthorpe
	Louth
	Ludborough
	Ludford
	Manby
	North Cockerington
	Reston
	Scamblesby
	South Cockerington
	South Somercotes
	Tathwell
	Raithby cum Maltby
	Utterby
	Welton le Wold
	Withcall
	Hallington
	Yarburgh
MP	Sir Peter Tapsell
European MPs	Derek Clark MEP
	Roger Helmer MEP
	Emma McClarkin MEP
	Glenis Willmott MEP
	Bill Newton Dunn MEP
	Charles Shaw chair of Lincolnshire Federation of Liberal Democrat Constituences
Trade Unions	Christine Toumi UNITE
	Dave Roome
	Mr K Rustidge Asst Sec Lincs Asscn of National Union of Teachers (NUT)
	Mr J Sharman Branch Sec UNISON
	Mr C Todd Organiser of General, Municipal, Boilermakers Union (GMB)
	Mr D Morgan Secretary National Assocn of Schoolmasters & Union of Women Teachers NASUWT)
	Miss J Frost Branch Secretary Asscn of Teachers & Lecturers (ATL)
	Mr J Gibbs County Secretary National Assocn of Head Teachers (NAHT)
	Roger Hale Secretary Association of School & College Leaders (ASCL)
	Mr S Payne Representative Union for Educational Professionals (VOICE)
Current Pupils at Louth St Michael's Church of England Primary School	Mr Paul Fox
Parents/Carers at Louth St Michael's Church of England Primary School	Mr Paul Fox
Parents/Carers at Louth St Michael's Church of England Primary School Headteacher and staff at Louth St Michael's Church of England Primary School	Mr Paul Fox Mr Paul Fox
Headteacher and staff at Louth St Michael's Church of England Primary School	Mr Paul Fox
Headteacher and staff at Louth St Michael's Church of England Primary School Chair of Govs at Louth St Michael's Church of England Primary School	Mr Paul Fox Mr M Clarke
Headteacher and staff at Louth St Michael's Church of England Primary School Chair of Govs at Louth St Michael's Church of England Primary School	Mr Paul Fox Mr M Clarke

Email all HTs & ask to make aware staff, pupils and parents using noticeboard, website, emails, newsletters and any other methods of communication used by schools.	s, Louth King Edward VI Grammar
	Louth Monks' Dyke Technology College
Chair of Govs of neighbouring secondary schools	Louth Cordeaux
	Louth King Edward VI Grammar
	Louth Monks' Dyke Technology College
Feeder pre schools	Mr Paul Fox
Head, staff, pupils & parents at neighbouring primary schools	Louth Eastfield Infants' and Nursery
Email HT & ask to make aware staff, pupils and parents using noticeboard, website, emails, newsletters and any other methods of communication used by schools.	Louth Kidgate
newsletters and any other methods of communication used by schools.	Louth Lacey Gardens
	Binbrook CE
	Donington-on-Bain
	Scamblesby CE
	Withern St Margaret's CE
	Legbourne East Wold CE
	Grimoldby
	Saltfleetby CE
	North Cockerington CE
	Utterby
Chair of Govs of neighbouring primary schools	Louth Eastfield Infants' and Nursery
	Louth Kidgate
	Louth Lacey Gardens
	Binbrook CE
	Donington-on-Bain
	Scamblesby CE
	Withern St Margaret's CE
	Legbourne East Wold CE
	Grimoldby
	Saltfleetby CE
	North Cockerington CE
	Utterby
Anglican Diocese	Paul Thompson
R C Diocese	Ms Gail Neill
Neighbouring LAs	North East Lincs Chief Exec Tony Hunter
EFA	Nick Rashley
	Andrew Barrett
Libraries Primary Care Trust	Janet Strudwick, Library Support Service
Primary Care Trust	Chief Exec of Lincs Primary Care Trust
Any groups using St Michael's school premises Check with Paul Fox for details of any regular users of school premises	Ms Mary Ramsden Rosemary Conley Diet & Fitness Clubs 10 Newstead Avenue Holton le Clay NE Lincs