Interested Party	<u>Name</u>
Message on Int Comms	
Details on LCC website	
Details on George	
Leader of Council	Clir Hill
Executive Councillor	Cllr Mrs P Bradwell & Cllr A P Williams
Head of Strategy	Jim Hogg
LCC Chief Execs office- DMT/SMT/Management Board	Copy to Kathy White as the Director's P and ask her to forward to DB/MT and appropriate Senior Officers NB Relevan Councillors are being notified separately by us.
CfBT	Andy Breckon
CfBT primary	Elaine Radley & John Sandfield
CfBT secondary	Fred Morris, Keith Batty
CfBT strategic projects incl SEN	Paul Snook
CfBT CPD	Tim Lomas
School Administration	Adrian Flowers
	Chris Wrench
	David Robinson
	John O'Connor
	Helen Clark
	Lynn Yap
	Ruth Mayers
	Steve Gamble
Exclusions	Phil Whitworth
SEN Head of Service	Gary Nixon
SEN	Julia Andrews
Early years/extended provision	Sheridan Dodsworth
,,	Julie Grindley
	Steph Douglas
Inclusion and Attendance Service	Jill Chandar-Nair
Safeguarding Children in Education	Nikki Neale
Finance LCC	Tony Warnock
	Debra Williams
Finance Mouchel	Eizabeth Bowes
	Jackie Allen
	John Rossington
	Kevin Eaton
Governors Support	Hilary Wells
Performance Management	James Thomas
	David McWilliams
	Marcus Needham
Commissioning	Justin Hackney
	Andrew Mclean
ICT Support Mouchel	Neil Winter
LCC Communications	John Giblin
HR at LCC	Julie Jackson
	Penny Lee
HR Mouchel Advisor for School	Joanne Edwards
Business support	Senta Martin
	Teri Jones
	Dehhie Proctor
	Debbie Proctor
Capital Development	Debbie Proctor Andrew Goulding Steve Atkin

	<u> </u>
Schools Library Service	Jill Trowsdale
Procurement Lincolnshire	Karley Allam
csc	Tanya Dempsey & Julia Key
Property & Technology Management	Adrian Clarke
	Anita Hodgson
	Anna-Maria Edwards
	Brendan Pritchard
	Claire Loasby
	Danielle Garratt
	Debbie Wilkinson
	Gerald Snaith
	Hazel Bingham
	Justin Ward
	Katie Gosling
	Laura Abbott
	Linda Duffield
	Matt Clayton
	Michael Watson
	Paul Holmes
	Rosemary Eades
	Steve Mason
	Terry Mason
	Tina Johnson
	Alan Mackenzie
	Jez Bailey
	Gary Storey
Chief Executive of South Holland District Council	Terry Huggins
County Councillors	Cllr Brewis
	Cllr William Webb
District councillors	Ask Ronda Oldfield at member services SHDC to distribute
Parish Councils -areas surrounding Sutton Bridge	Sutton Bridge
	Tydd St Mary
	Sutton St James
	Long Sutton
	Lutton
	Gedney
	Fleet
	Little Sutton
мР	John Hayes- Sth Holland and Deepings
	oom mayes- our nomand and Deepings
European MDs	Developing MED
European MPs	Derek Clark MEP
	Roger Helmer MEP
	Emma McClarkin MEP
	Glenis Willmott MEP
	Bill Newton Dunn MEP
	Craig Day
	Charles Shaw chair of Lincolnshire Federation of Liberal Democrat
Trade Unions	Christine Toumi UNITE
	Dave Roome
	Mr K Rustidge Asst Sec Lincs Asscn of
	National Union of Teachers (NUT)
	Helen Stokes Branch Sec UNISON
	Mr C Todd Organiser of General, Municipal, Boilermakers Union (GMB)

	Mr D Morgan Secretary National Assocn of Schoolmasters & Union of Women Teachers NASUWT)
	Miss J Frost Branch Secretary Asscn of Teachers & Lecturers (ATL)
	Mr J Gibbs County Secretary National Assocn of Head Teachers (NAHT)
	Roger Hale Secretary Association of School & College Leaders (ASCL)
	Mr S Payne Representative Union for Educational Professionals (VOICE)
Current Pupils at Sutton Bridge Westmere Community Primary School	Miss K Wiles
Parents/Carers at Sutton Bridge Westmere Community Primary School	Miss K Wiles
Headteacher and staff at Sutton Bridge Westmere Community Primary School	Miss K Wiles
Chair of Govs at Sutton Bridge Westmere Community Primary School	Mr John Cooper
Feeder Pre Schools	Heather Church at Sunbeams
Head, staff, pupils & parents at neighbouring secondary schools -	Long Sutton The Peele Community College
Email HT & ask to make aware staff, pupils and parents using noticeboard, website, emails, newsletters and any other methods of communication used by schools.	
Chair of Govs of neighbouring secondary schools	Long Sutton The Peele Community College
	College
Head, staff, pupils & parents at neighbouring primary schools	
Email HTs & ask to make aware staff, pupils and parents using noticeboard, website, emails,	Tydd St Mary
newsletters and any other methods of communication used by schools.	Sutton St James
	Long Sutton
	Lutton St Nicholas
	Gedney Drove End
	Gedney Church End
	Fleet Wood Lane
Chair of Govs of neighbouring primary schools	Tydd St Mary
	Sutton St James
	Long Sutton
	Lutton St Nicholas
	Gedney Drove End
	Gedney Church End
	Fleet Wood Lane
Anglican Diocese	Paul Thompson
R C Diocese	Ms Gail Neill
Neighbouring LAs	David White at Norfolk County Council
	Mark Lloyd at Cambridgeshire
EFA .	Nick Rashley
Libraries	Andrew Barrett Janet Strudwick, Library Support Service
Primary Care Trust	Chief Exec of Lincs Primary Care Trust
Any groups using Sutton Bridges school premises	None
	1