APPENDIX E Interested Part	ies list for St Bede's consultation
Interested Party	Name
Leader of Council	Cllr Hill
Executive Councillor	Cllr Mrs P Bradwell & Cllr A P Williams
LCC Chief Execs office- DMT/SMT/CMT	Copy to Anne Toyne as the Director's PA and ask her to forward to appropriate Senior Officers NB Relevant Councillors are being notified separately by us.
Head of Strategy	Peter Bright
CfBT	Andy Breckon
CfBT primary	Muriel George, Elaine Radley & John Sandfield
CfBT secondary	Sue Baxter, Keith Batty & Fred Morris
CfBT strategic projects incl SEN	Paul Snook
CfBT CPD	Tim Lomas
School Administration	Dick Pike
	David Robinson
	Chris Wrench
	Adrian Flowers
	Steve Gamble
	Lynn Yap

	Ruth Mayers
	Lin O'Neill
Exclusions	Phil Whitworth
SEN Head of Service	Gary Nixon
SEN	Julia Andrews
Early years/extended provision	Meredith Teasdale
Finance LCC	Tony Warnock
	Debra Williams
Finance Mouchel	John Rossington
	Carina Hessell
	Eizabeth Bowes
	Jackie Allen
	Kevin Eaton
Governors Support	Hilary Wells
Performance Management	John O'Connor
	Marcus Needham
	Dave Uphill
	James Thomas
ICT Support Mouchel	Neil Winter
LCC Communications	John Giblin
Human Relations at LCC	Julie Jackson
	John Matthews (& Joanne Edwards)
	Penny Lee

p :	D 0 "
Business support	Don Cornwall
	Di Grocock
	Daniel Steel
Capital Development	Brendan Pritchard
	Debbie Wilkinson
	Steve Atkin
	Simon Hardy
	Phil Buzzard
Schools Library Service	Jill Trowsdale
csc	Tanya Dempsey & Julia Key
Property & Technology Management	Paul Holmes
	Matt Clayton
	Linda Duffield
	Gerald Snaith
	Steve Mason
	Katie Gosling
	Adrian Clarke
	Anna-Maria Shrubsall
	Rosemary Eades
	Hazel Bingham
	Serle Frazer
	Tom Hardman

	Tim Fletcher
	Maria Egan
	Danielle Garratt
	Anita Hodgson
	Michelle Andrews
	Michael Watson
	Also sent to Jez Bailey, Julian Webb & Emma Taylor
Chief Executive of Boston Borough Council	Richard Harbord
County Councillors	Cllr Raymond Brian Singleton-McGuire
	Mike Gilbert
	Ray Newell
District councillors	Clir Gerry Clare
	Cllr Peter Jordan
	Cllr David Lingard
	Cllr Martin Clarkson
	Cllr Mike Gilbert
	Cllr Myles Larrington
	Cllr Paddy Rush
	Cllr Anne Dorrian
	Cllr Dave Hobson
	Cllr David Owens

	Cllr Sheila Newell
	Cllr Brenda Owen
	Cllr Alison Austin
	Cllr Graham Dovey
	Cllr Jim Blaylock
	Clir Helen Staples
	Cllr Richard Lenton
	Cllr Elizabeth Barker
Parish Councillors	Benington
	Boston Town
	Brothertoft
	Butterwick
	Fishtoft
	Frampton
	Freiston
	Frithville
	Kirton
	Langriville
	Sibsey
	Thornton le Fen
	Wyberton

MP	Mark Simmonds
European MPs	Derek Clark MEP
	Roger Helmer MEP
	Emma McClarkin MEP
	Bill Newton Dunn MEP
	Glenis Willmott MEP
Trade Unions	Mr S Cluett Branch Secretary UNITE
	Mr L Primarolo Representative UNITE AMICUS
	Mr K Rustidge Asst Sec Lincs Asscn of National Union of Teachers (NUT)
	Mr J Sharman Branch Sec UNISON
	Mr C Todd Organiser of General, Municipal, Boilermakers Union (GMB)
	Mr J Anderson Regional Official NUT
	Mr N Henry Secretary National Assocn of Schoolmasters & Union of Women Teachers NASUWT)
	Miss J Frost Branch Secretary Asscn of Teachers & Lecturers (ATL)
	Mr J Gibbs County Secretary National Assocn of Head Teachers (NAHT)
	Roger Hale Secretary Association of School & College Leaders (ASCL)
	Mr S Payne Representative Union for Educational Professionals (VOICE)

Parents/carers of pupils St Bede's	Adrian Reed will distribute
Headteacher & staff at St Bede's	Adrian Reed will distribute
Chair of Govs at St Bede's	Mr I Wright
Current pupils at St Bede's	Adrian Reed will address pupils through assembly to explain process, how to respond, and enable discussions to continue via school council
Parents/carers of pupils Haven High	Adrian Reed will distribute
Headteacher & staff at Haven High	Adrian Reed will distribute
Chair of Govs at Haven High	Mrs J Coddington
Current pupils at Haven High	Adrian Reed will address pupils through assembly to explain process, how to respond, and enable discussions to continue via school council
Head, staff, pupils & parents at neighbouring secondary schools	
Mr P Marsh at Grammar & Mrs J Thornalley at High both Acting HTs	Boston Grammar Schools Federation
Mr S W Johnson	Kirton Middlecott
Mr M A Taylor	Donington Thomas Cowley
Mr A J Fulbrook	Stickney William Lovell C of E School
Mr C Walls	Old Leake The Giles Academy
Chair of Govs of neighbouring secondary schools	
Mr D Bosworth	Boston Grammar Schools Federation
Mr A Cogan	Kirton Middlecott
Mrs T Chapman	Donington Thomas Cowley
Mrs M Everard	Stickney William Lovell C of E School
Head, staff, pupils & parents at neighbouring primary schools	

	Letters passed to Adrian Reed to give out on 06/01/11
	Boston St Nicholas
	Boston Tower Road
	Boston Park
	Boston St Marys
	Boston St Thomas
	Fishtoft
	Wyberton
	Swineshead St Marys
	Sutterton
	Wrangle
	Old Leake
	Butterwick Pinchbeck
	Sibsey Free
	Kirton
	Frithville
	Gipsey Bridge
Chair of Govs of neighbouring primary schools	
Mrs C Shepheard	Boston Staniland
Mrs J Coddington	Boston Carlton Road

Mr Richard Cozens	Boston St Nicholas
Mr S Horniblow	Boston Tower Road
Mr D Shepheard	Boston Park
Mr J Poucher	Boston St Marys
Mr Steve Brown	Boston St Thomas
Rev N Vickers	Fishtoft
Mrs J Cooper	Wyberton
Mrs C Tunnard	Swineshead St Marys
Mrs C Tunnard	Sutterton
Mr Stuart Pinchbeck	Wrangle
Mr Jon Hooper	Old Leake
Mr A Hardy	Butterwick Pinchbeck
Mrs J M Hutson	Sibsey Free
Mrs A Smith	Kirton
Mrs R Quinnell	Frithville
Mrs G Roberts	Gipsey Bridge
Anglican Diocese	Peter Staves
R C Diocese	Edward Hayes
Neighbouring LAs	N/A
Libraries	Gill Young, Library Support Service
Primary Care Trust	Chief Exec of Lincs Primary Care Trust

Any groups using St Bede's/Haven High premises	
Allen School of Dance	Ms T Mountford
	88 Tytton Lane West
	Wyberton
	BOSTON PE21 7HN
Martial Arts Classes	Mr F Parla
	21 Fairfax Close
	BOSTON PE21 9QL
5 a Side Football	Mr G Smith
	The Lockwood
	Nuns Bridge
	Cut End Road
	Fishtoft
	BOSTON PE21 0SW
Boston Ladies Netball Club	Ms J Timby
	9 Glebe Close
	Sibsey
	BOSTON PE22 0RW
LBT Fitness	Ms D Avison
	The Gatehouse
	Robin Hoods Walk
	BOSTON PE21 9LW
Boston Arts and Crafts Society	Ms J Borwell
	Soldanora
	Leagate Road
	Antons Gowt
	BOSTON PE22 7BN

Boston Ceramics Group	Mr J Snowden
	Thirtytales Cottage
	Cul-de-sac
	Stickford
	BOSTON PE22 8EY
Boston Utd Community Football Club	Mr J Thorald
	Boston Utd Community Football Club
	The Jakemans Stadium
	York Street
	BOSTON PE21 6JN
We Love Dance	Ms M Langley
	24 Florin Drive
	St Botolph's Green
	BOSTON PE21 7LU
Issogai Taijutsu	Mr S Lawson
	7 Robin Hoods Walk
	BOSTON PE21 9EP
Boston Fire Station (5 a side football)	Mr D Thacker
	Boston Fire Station
	Robin Hoods Walk
	BOSTON PE21 9ES
Swineshead Institute (football practice)	Mr T Bates
	4 Edinburgh Close
	Kirton
	BOSTON PE20 1JU
Football Practice	Mr S Hyland
	13 Kitwood Road

	BOSTON PE21 0PX
Football Practice	Mr J Holland
	Charro
	Station Road
	Sibsey
	BOSTON PE22 0SA
Boston Town Under 8s (football)	Mr J Hardstaff
	17 Tudor Drive
	BOSTON PE21 9PB
Wyberton Colts Football Club	Mr S Owen
	41 Woodthorpe Avenue
	BOSTON PE21 0NS
Football Practice	Mr A Marriott
	63 Maple Road
	BOSTON PE21 0BZ
Boston Town Mini Kickers (football)	Mr D Bevan
	60 Saundergate Lane East
	Wyberton
	BOSTON PE21 7AT
Lincolnshire Music Service	Mr L Hextall
	Sam Newsom Music Centre
	South Street
	BOSTON PE21 6HT