## **APPENDIX A**

This report contains a schedule of nominations for school governors for the Executive Councillor for Children's Services including Post 16 Education to consider. (An asterisk \* denotes a re-appointment for a new term of office. A hash # denotes a change of status of governorship.)

SCHOOL	NOMINATION	NOMINATED BY
Boston Nursery	Mrs T Scoot*	(Councillor M W Gilbert (Governing Body
Gainsborough Nursery	Mr C Pitchforth*	(Councillor P J O'Connor (Governing Body
Lincoln Kingsdown Nursery	Mr B Fippard*	(Councillor E W Strengiel (Governing Body
Corby Glen Community Primary	Mr J Williams	(Councillor M J Hill OBE (Governing Body
Deeping St James Community Primary	Mrs G Lindfors-Windsor*	Governing Body
Deeping St James Linchfield Community Primary School	Mrs S Schelpe#	Governing Body
Proposed Federation of Denton CE Primary and Harlaxton CE Primary	Mrs E Allison#	(Councillor E R Chapman (Governing Body
	Mr E Phillips#	(Councillor E R Chapman (Governing Body
These two nominations will f	 ill two vacancies.	
Fiskerton CE Primary	Mr A D Horsenail	Governing Body
Grantham St Mary's Catholic Primary	Mrs M McGorty#	(Councillor A N Stokes (Governing Body
Horncastle Community Primary	Mrs S Beall*	Governing Body
Leasingham St Andrews CE Primary	Mr C Davies	Governing Body
Lincoln Birchwood Junior School	Mrs J Twigger#	Governing Body
Louth Kidgate Primary	Mrs J Morris	Governing Body
Market Deeping	Mrs S Bryars	(Councillor P A Robinson
Community Primary		(Governing Body
Navenby CE Primary	Mrs A O'Hara	(Councillor Mrs M J Overton (Governing Body
Nettleton Community	Mr A Wood	Governing Body

Newton on Trent CE Primary	Mrs P Curtis	Governing Body	
Tattershall Holy Trinity CE Primary	Mr P Green	Governing Body	
Withern St Margaret's CE Primary School	Mrs T Horan	(Councillor C E H Marfleet (Governing Body	
Wrangle Primary	Reverend J Doddrell	(Councillor P Bedford (Governing Body	
Boston Grammar Schools Federation	Mrs C Hamshaw*	(Councillor P Bedford (Councillor M W Gilbert (Governing Body	
The Holbeach and Crowland Secondary Federation	Councillor W S Webb *	(Own nomination (Governing Body	
	Mr C J Penney*	(Councillor W S Webb (Governing Body	
Note: These two nominations will fill two vacancies.			
Kirton Middlecott School	Mr J M Cleaver*	Governing Body	
Lincoln St Peter and St Paul Catholic High School	Mr S O'Rourke*	(Councillor R Hills (Councillor K J Smith (Governing Body	
Spalding High School	Mrs D P Williams*	(Councillor C Brewis (Councillor W S Webb (Councillor S F Williams (Governing Body	