n Bridge Westmere Community Primary School
<u>Name</u>
Clir Hill
Cllr Mrs P Bradwell & Cllr A P Williams
Jim Hogg
Copy to Kathy White as the Director's PA and ask her to forward to DB/MT and appropriate Senior Officers NB Relevant Councillors are being notified separately by us.
Andy Breckon
Elaine Radley & John Sandfield
Fred Morris, Keith Batty
Paul Snook
Tim Lomas
Adrian Flowers
Chris Wrench
David Robinson
John O'Connor
Helen Clark
Lynn Yap
Ruth Mayers
Steve Gamble
Phil Whitworth
Gary Nixon
Julia Andrews
Sheridan Dodsworth
Julie Grindley
Steph Douglas
Jill Chandar-Nair
Nikki Neale
Tony Warnock
Debra Williams
Eizabeth Bowes
Jackie Allen
John Rossington
Kevin Eaton
Hilary Wells
James Thomas
David McWilliams
Marcus Needham
Justin Hackney
Andrew Mclean
Neil Winter
John Giblin
Julie Jackson
Penny Lee
Joanne Edwards
Senta Martin
Teri Jones
Debbie Proctor
Andrew Goulding
Steve Atkin
Simon Hardy

	T
Schools Library Service	Jill Trowsdale
Procurement Lincolnshire	Karley Allam
csc	Tanya Dempsey & Julia Key
Property & Technology Management	Adrian Clarke
	Anita Hodgson
	Anna-Maria Edwards
	Brendan Pritchard
	Claire Loasby
	Danielle Garratt
	Debbie Wilkinson
	Gerald Snaith
	Hazel Bingham
	Justin Ward
	Katie Gosling
	Laura Abbott
	Linda Duffield
	Matt Clayton
	Michael Watson
	Paul Holmes
	Rosemary Eades
	Steve Mason
	Terry Mason
	Tina Johnson
	Alan Mackenzie
	Jez Bailey
	Gary Storey
Chief Executive of South Holland District Council	Terry Huggins
A . A . III	au a .
County Councillors	Cllr Brewis
	Cllr William Webb
	Ask Ronda Oldfield at member services
District councillors	SHDC to distribute
Parish Councils -areas surrounding Sutton Bridge	Sutton Bridge
	Tydd St Mary
	Sutton St James
	Long Sutton
	Lutton
	Gedney
	Fleet
	Little Sutton
MP	John Hayes- Sth Holland and Deepings
European MPs	Derek Clark MEP
	Roger Helmer MEP
	Emma McClarkin MEP
	Glenis Willmott MEP
	Bill Newton Dunn MEP
	Craig Day
	Charles Shaw chair of Lincolnshire Federation of Liberal Democrat
Trade Unions	Christine Toumi UNITE
	Dave Roome
	Mr K Rustidge Asst Sec Lincs Asscn of
	National Union of Teachers (NUT)
	Helen Stokes Branch Sec UNISON
	Mr C Todd Organiser of General, Municipal, Boilermakers Union (GMB)

	Mr D Morgan Secretary National Assocn of Schoolmasters & Union of Women Teachers NASUWT)
	Miss J Frost Branch Secretary Asscn of Teachers & Lecturers (ATL)
	Mr J Gibbs County Secretary National Assocn of Head Teachers (NAHT)
	Roger Hale Secretary Association of School & College Leaders (ASCL)
	Mr S Payne Representative Union for Educational Professionals (VOICE)
Current Pupils at Sutton Bridge Westmere Community Primary School	Miss K Wiles
Parents/Carers at Sutton Bridge Westmere Community Primary School	Miss K Wiles
Headteacher and staff at Sutton Bridge Westmere Community Primary School	Miss K Wiles
Chair of Govs at Sutton Bridge Westmere Community Primary School	Mr John Cooper
Feeder Pre Schools	Heather Church at Sunbeams
Head, staff, pupils & parents at neighbouring secondary schools -	Long Sutton The Peele Community College
Email HT & ask to make aware staff, pupils and parents using noticeboard, website, emails, newsletters and any other methods of communication used by schools.	
Chair of Govs of neighbouring secondary schools	Long Sutton The Peele Community College
Head, staff, pupils & parents at neighbouring primary schools	
Email HTs & ask to make aware staff, pupils and parents using noticeboard, website, emails, newsletters and any other methods of communication used by schools.	Tydd St Mary
	Sutton St James
	Long Sutton
	Lutton St Nicholas
	Gedney Drove End
	Gedney Church End
	Fleet Wood Lane
Chair of Govs of neighbouring primary schools	Tydd St Mary
	Sutton St James
	Long Sutton
	, and the second
	Lutton St Nicholas
	-
	Lutton St Nicholas
	Lutton St Nicholas Gedney Drove End
	Lutton St Nicholas  Gedney Drove End  Gedney Church End  Fleet Wood Lane
Anglican Diocese	Lutton St Nicholas  Gedney Drove End  Gedney Church End  Fleet Wood Lane  Paul Thompson
Anglican Diocese R C Diocese	Lutton St Nicholas  Gedney Drove End  Gedney Church End  Fleet Wood Lane
	Lutton St Nicholas  Gedney Drove End  Gedney Church End  Fleet Wood Lane  Paul Thompson
R C Diocese	Lutton St Nicholas  Gedney Drove End  Gedney Church End  Fleet Wood Lane  Paul Thompson  Ms Gail Neill
R C Diocese  Neighbouring LAs	Lutton St Nicholas  Gedney Drove End  Gedney Church End  Fleet Wood Lane  Paul Thompson  Ms Gail Neill  David White at Norfolk County Council  Mark Lloyd at Cambridgeshire
R C Diocese	Lutton St Nicholas  Gedney Drove End  Gedney Church End  Fleet Wood Lane  Paul Thompson  Ms Gail Neill  David White at Norfolk County Council  Mark Lloyd at Cambridgeshire  Nick Rashley
R C Diocese  Neighbouring LAs  EFA	Lutton St Nicholas  Gedney Drove End  Gedney Church End  Fleet Wood Lane  Paul Thompson  Ms Gail Neill  David White at Norfolk County Council  Mark Lloyd at Cambridgeshire  Nick Rashley  Andrew Barrett
R C Diocese  Neighbouring LAs	Lutton St Nicholas  Gedney Drove End  Gedney Church End  Fleet Wood Lane  Paul Thompson  Ms Gail Neill  David White at Norfolk County Council  Mark Lloyd at Cambridgeshire  Nick Rashley