APPENDIX A

This report contains a schedule of nominations for school governors for the Executive Councillor for Children's Services and Lifelong Learning to consider. (An asterisk * denotes a re-appointment for a new term of office. A hash # denotes a change of status of governorship.)

SCHOOL	NOMINATION	NOMINATED BY
Boston Nursery	Mr M G Peterson*	Governing Body
Lincoln St Giles Nursery	Ms A Zegraj-Bradford	(Councillor Mrs P A Mathers (Governing Body
Boston St Nicholas CE Primary	Mr P Gleeson	(Councillor Mr M W Gilbert (Governing Body
Colsterworth CE Primary	Mr S Winn#	Governing Body
Proposed Federation of Digby CE Primary and Dunston St Peter's CE Primary Schools	Mr A Mitchell*	Governing Bodies
Fulstow Primary	Mrs G Beach	Governing Body
Gosberton Clough and Risegate Primary	The Reverend I Walters	Governing Body
Ingoldsby Primary	Mrs J Rea*	(Councillor M J Hill OBE (Governing Body
Lincoln Woodlands Infant and Nursery	Mrs R Lewis*	(Councillor E W Strengiel (Governing Body
Middle Rasen Primary	Mrs P Golby*	(Councillor C L Strange (Governing Body
Nettleton Primary	Mr L Perry*	(Councillor B W Keimach (Governing Body
Nocton Primary	Mrs C Watson	Governing Body
Scampton Pollyplatt Primary	Professor C Atkin	Governing Body

SCHOOL	NOMINATION	NOMINATED BY
Skellingthorpe The Holt Primary	Mrs S Knight#	Governing Body
Note: These two nomination	Mrs C Smith# ns will fill two vacancies	Governing Body
South Witham Primary	Mr C Ashton	Governing Body
The Catholic Federation of Stamford St Augustine's and Oakham English Martyrs Catholic Primary Schools	Mrs S Maxwell	Governing Body
Surfleet Primary School and Weston St Mary CE Primary School Federated Governing Body	Mr J Reynolds	Governing Body
Tetney Primary	Mr D Holden	Governing Body
Uffington CE Primary	Dr J Baldwin	Governing Body
Willoughby St Helena's CE Primary	Mr J Fleming*	(Councillor C J Davie (Governing Body
Tattershall Gartree Community School	Ms L Hone	Governing Body

APPENDIX B

This report contains a nomination for County Council representative Trustees.

FOUNDATION	NOMINATION	NOMINATED BY
Grantham Sir Joseph Clarke's Apprenticing Foundation	Councillor R Wootten	The Foundation
Horbling Brown Educational Foundation	Mrs C Borrill	(Councillor M J Hill OBE (The Foundation