## APPENDIX A

This report contains a schedule of nominations for school governors for the Executive Councillor for Children's Services and Lifelong Learning to consider. (An asterisk \* denotes a re-appointment for a new term of office. A hash # denotes a change of status of governorship.)

SCHOOL	NOMINATION	NOMINATED BY
Caistor CE and Methodist Primary School	Mr J Burns-Salmond	(Councillor A H Turner MBE JP (Governing Body
Gainsborough Charles Baines Primary	Mrs M Thomas#	(Councillor M Tinker (Governing Body
Gedney Church End and Lutton St Nicholas Federated Schools	Mr G Franklin	(Councillor W S Webb (Governing Body
Grasby All Saints CE Primary	Mrs K Edmondson-Jones	(Councillor A H Turner MBE JP (Governing Body
Hackthorn CE Primary	Mr L Cridland*	Governing Body
Langtoft Primary	Mrs D Kedge*	(Councillor P A Robinson (Governing Body
Lincoln Monks Abbey Primary	Mr P Hopkins*	(Councillor R A Renshaw (Governing Body
Metheringham Primary	Mr N Redfern	Governing Body
Normanby-by-Spital Primary	The Reverend A Smith	(Councillor C L Strange (Governing Body
The North Thoresby and Utterby Primary Schools	Ms T Kuzemczak	Governing Body
Federation Note: These two nominatio	Mrs L Sproston	Governing Body

SCHOOL	NOMINATION	NOMINATED BY
Reepham CE Primary	Mr S Lambert#	Governing Body
Skellingthorpe St Lawrence CE Primary	Councillor R Shore	(Own nomination (Governing Body
Spilsby Primary	Mrs Y Smith	(Councillor J M Swanson (Governing Body
Boston John Fielding	Mr M Pichel-Juan*	Governing Body
Note: These two nominatio	Ms E Bull ns will fill two vacancies.	Governing Body
Bourne The Willoughby	Mrs N Turner*	(Councillor Mrs S Woolley (Governing Body