Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day Holiday

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Friday, 14th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Friday, 28th January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Friday, 18th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Friday, 4th March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Monday, 11th April, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Friday, 22nd April, 2022

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Spring

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Friday, 20th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Monday, 30th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Late Spring

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Queen's Jubilee

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Friday, 17th June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Friday, 22nd July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Thursday, 25th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Late Summer

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

 

 
 
dot

Original Text: