Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 27th January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Friday, 21st February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Friday, 28th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Friday, 6th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Monday, 30th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Friday, 24th April, 2020

Monday, 27th April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Spring

Monday, 11th May, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Friday, 22nd May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Late Spring

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Monday, 1st June, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Friday, 5th June, 2020

Monday, 8th June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Monday, 6th July, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Monday, 13th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Friday, 17th July, 2020

Monday, 20th July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Monday, 27th July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Thursday, 27th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Late Summer

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Friday, 4th September, 2020

Monday, 7th September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Friday, 18th September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Monday, 5th October, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

 

 
 
dot

Original Text: