Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday, 31st August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Late Summer

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Friday, 4th September, 2020

Monday, 7th September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Friday, 18th September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Monday, 5th October, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Friday, 9th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Monday, 26th October, 2020

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Monday, 16th November, 2020

Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Friday, 20th November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Monday, 30th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Friday, 11th December, 2020

Monday, 14th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Saturday, 26th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Friday, 15th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Monday, 15th February, 2021

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Friday, 19th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Friday, 5th March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Monday, 15th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Monday, 29th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 6th April, 2021

Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

Monday, 12th April, 2021

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Friday, 16th April, 2021

Monday, 19th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Friday, 23rd April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

 

 
 
dot

Original Text: