Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 30th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Late Summer

Friday, 3rd September, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Friday, 17th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Monday, 4th October, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Friday, 15th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Monday, 25th October, 2021

Thursday, 28th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Friday, 19th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Friday, 10th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day Holiday

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Friday, 14th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Friday, 18th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Friday, 4th March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Monday, 11th April, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Friday, 22nd April, 2022

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Spring

 

 
 
dot

Original Text: