Your Councillors by Division

There are 70 seats on the Council:

Conservative 53
Labour 4
Independent Group 4
South Holland Independents 3
Liberal Democrat 3
Independent (non-aligned) 2
vacancy 1

Executive Councillors and their Portfolio

To find your councillor please use the links below:

 Alford and Sutton

 Bardney and Cherry Willingham

 Bassingham and Welbourn


 Boston Coastal

 Boston North

 Boston Rural

 Boston South

 Boston West


 Bourne North and Morton

 Bourne South and Thurlby



 Deepings East

 Deepings West and Rural

 Donington Rural

 Eagle and Hykeham West

 Ermine and Cathedral

 Folkingham Rural

 Gainsborough Hill

 Gainsborough Rural South

 Gainsborough Trent

 Grantham Barrowby

 Grantham East

 Grantham North

 Grantham South

 Grantham West




 Holbeach Rural

 Horncastle and the Keals


 Hykeham Forum

 Ingoldmells Rural

 Louth North

 Louth South

 Louth Wolds


 Market Rasen Wolds

 Metheringham Rural

 Nettleham and Saxilby

 North Wolds


 Potterhanworth and Coleby


 Saltfleet and the Cotes

 Scotter Rural

 Skegness North

 Skegness South



 Sleaford Rural

 Spalding East

 Spalding Elloe

 Spalding South

 Spalding West

 St Giles

 Stamford East

 Stamford West

 Swallow Beck and Witham

 Tattershall Castle

 The Suttons

 Waddington and Hykeham East



 Welton Rural

 Woodhall Spa and Wragby

 Not specified



Original Text: