Councillor Andrew Michael Key

Profile image for Councillor Andrew Michael Key

Party: Conservative

Division: Heckington

Parish: Anwick ; Asgarby and Howell ; Billinghay ; Burton Pedwardine ; Dogdyke ; Ewerby and Evedon ; Great Hale ; Heckington ; Helpringham ; Kirkby la Thorpe ; Little Hale ; North Kyme ; South Kyme ; Swaton

District: North Kesteven

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
c/o Democratic Services
Lincolnshire County Council
County Offices
Newland, Lincoln

Mobile:  07934 468910


Download Councillor Andrew Michael Key contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 06/05/2021 -

Appointments to outside bodies



Original Text: