Your MPs

There are seven parliamentary constituencies in Lincolnshire. Each constituency has one MP.

Follow the links below to find contact details for each MP and information regarding their advice surgeries:

If you are a resident and want to find out which constituency you live in please visit the House of Commons constituency search engine.



Original Text: